Posted in Անգլերեն

A LETTER TO ANNE FRANK

Dear Anne,yesterday I finished reading your book. It was amazing .You really wrote like a professional and you’re wish becoming writer came true .Also I want congrats to you because you’re book was a great success. It is translated into more than 70 languages. Isn’t it amazing?.It would even be amazing if you saw it.You can be sure that your massage has been received and now so many people know about what Jewish people went through .Beside your book helped me to learn about war in another point of view because you know so many books can give false information. Also last month I went to Auschwitz. And while I walking I started to wonder why humans are doing such a horrible things to each other.

One thought on “A LETTER TO ANNE FRANK

Leave a comment